What Would I Do Without My Brother?


We have been best friends ever since I can remember. We do everything together.  We always have.

Emily and Elijah At Zoo Atlanta

This post is in honor of my brother’s birthday.

Happy Birthday Elijah!  I love you!

3 comments on “What Would I Do Without My Brother?

  1. Lizzie says:

    Happy birthday! You guys were so cute! :)

  2. Thank you! I love you so much :) I am so glad that I have been able to do soooooooooooooooooo… many fun things with you! You are such a great sister!

Leave your thoughts and bring a smile to my face...

